Combined Counties Football League Fixtures Week 16   Friday November 27th   Under 18 Division 1: Derry Rovers v Banagher Utd; 8.00; Brians Park Edenderry; Offaly   Saturday November 28th All games at 2.00 unless stated   FAI Youths Cup 2nd Round: Arlington v Woodlawn Sportslink; Castle Park Portarlington; Offaly;…


Combined Counties Football League Results Week 15   FAI Youths Interleague NDSL 1, CCFL 0;   Under 17 Premier Division Willow Park 5, Newbridge Town 2; Portlaoise 3, Tullamore Town 0   Under 17 Division 1 Mucklagh 0, Mullingar Ath 2; Kilbeggan 3, Portlaoise 0;   Under 18 Premier Division…

Combined Counties Football League Fixtures Week 15   Friday November 20th   O’Neills LFA Junior Cup 3rd Round: Hartstown Huntstown v Mountmellick Utd A; 7.45; Hartstown Park; Local;   Senior Division: Willow Park A v CK Utd; 8.00; Willow Park, Athlone; Offaly   Division 1: Derry Rovers v Portlaoise AFC;…

Combined Counties Football League Results Week 14 FAI Under 17 Cup Portlaoise AFC 4, Hardwicke FC 3; Kilcock Celtic 4, Willow Park 3; McKelvey Celtic 8, Newbridge Town 1;   LFA Junior Shield 2nd Round Portarlington Town 1, Bay United 0 aet   Paddy Cotter Cup 1st Round Birr Town…

Dear Secretary / Colleagues, It is with great sadness that we must announce the untimely death of our colleague Sean ‘Ski’ Lowry (Offaly Branch ISRS). As a player, as a coach and most recently as a great referee in our league, Sean was one of life’s gentlemen. He was always…

CCFL Youths play tomorrow in the 2nd series of the FAI Youths Interleague Best Wishes to our team and tune in to Midlands 103 today between 5.00pm and 6.00pm to hear a preview of the game   FAI Youths Interleague: NDSL v CCFL; 2.00; Oscar Traynor Centre; Dublin

Congratulations and Best Wishes to our Hon. Vice President Kevin Byrne who has just celebrated his 90th birthday Best wishes Kevin from All in the CCFL

The CCFL Squad verses the DDSL this coming Sunday 2.00pm, Leah Victoria Park, Tullamore Best wishes to our team …… All Support Welcome

All clubs please note:   As per schedule of meetings for the 2015/2016 season the 2nd CCFL League Management meeting of the 2015/2016 season is set to take place on Monday the 2nd of November 2015 at 8.30pm in the Bridge House in Tullamore.   As per league rules, all…


The CCFL would like to thank the support of the following organisations.

Clicking on any of these images will take you to an external site.

Visit the Umbro Website


Official Sponsors of the CCFL


for the full range of Teamwear and Training Kits

Visit the Herald Website

Visit FAI Website

Visit LFA Website

Who's Online

  • 0 Members.
  • 2 Guests.