Club Events Club Info

2021/2022 Roll of Honour

  • Fair Play Award
    • Cloneygowan Celtic
  • Special Appreciation awards
    • Killina Secrondary School
    • Zatori Results Ltd
  • Young Player Merit Award
    • Mark Greene (Monksland Utd)
  • Women’s Player Merit Award
    • Holly Cassidy (Willow Park)
  • Senior Player Merit Award
    • Luke Dignam (Clara Town)
  • Club Merit Award
    • Abbeyleix Athletic
  • Frank O’Connell Hall of Fame
    • Alan Kileen (St. Aengus)
  • Contribution to Football
    • Liam Lennon (Birr Town)
  • Club of the Year
    • Killeigh FC
Leagues2021/2022 Winners2021/2022 Runners Up
Senior DivisionClara TownMonksland Utd
Division 1Towerhill RoversMullingar Athletic
Division 1 SaturdayMoydow FCUCL Harps
Division 2Abbeyleix AthleticWalsh Island Shamrocks
Division 3St Carthages AthleticBirr Town
Division 3ASt. AengusMaryborough
Division 3BMullingar CelticKinnegad Juniors
Women’s DivisionWillow ParkKilleigh Ladies
Women’s Division 1Killeigh LadiesKinnegad Juniors
Under 19 Premier DivisionMonksland UtdMullingar Athletic
Under 19 Division 1Abbeyleix AthleticKinnegad Juniors
Under 17 Premier DivisionEmo CelticSt. Francis
Under 17 Division 1Mullingar AthleticGallen Utd
Cups2021/2022 Winners2021/2022 Runners Up
John Farrell Counties CupMonksland UtdTowerhill Rovers
Paddy Cotter Senior CupClara TownMonksland Utd
Combined Counties ShieldBirr TownMullingar Athletic
Donal Hyland Sat Divisions CupMoydow FCBallymahon
Michael Dolan Cup Div 1 CupBallymahonUCL Harps
Denis Delaney Div 2 CupAbbeyleix AthleticTemple Villa
Oliver Ward Div 3 CupEast GalwayBirr Town
Division 3 PlateMidlands CelticDaingean FC
Women’s CupWillow ParkBallymackey FC
Women’s ShieldBallymackey AFCKilleigh Ladies
Under 19 CupAbbeyleix AthleticKinnegad Juniors
Under 19 ShieldEast GalwayMountmellick Utd
Ita Farrell Under 17 CupEmo CelticEast Galway
Under 17 ShieldMountmellick UtdEast Galway