Club Events League Info Youth

LFA Squad for Youths Interleague

Congratulations to all CCFL players and best wishes to selected players.
CCFL Committee
On behalf of the Leinster FA and the coaching staff, I would like to thank all players who attended trials, their clubs and leagues for the efforts put in over recent weeks. All players on the stand-by list should be aware that should injuries arise over the weekend they may be called up.Many thanks,Stephen Finn

Manager LFA Youths
Tony Archbold (Lucan United) DDSL
Lee Busher (Wexford Youths) Wexford League
Conor Byrne (Lucan United) DDSL
Jake Carey (St James’s Gate) Leinster Senior League
Martin Donegan (Lucan United) DDSL
Lee Fetherston (Hardwicke) AUL
Connall Flood (Cloughbawn) Wexford League
David Herd (Lucan United) DDSL
Glen Lyons (Hardwicke) AUL
Christian Lapuste (Evergreen) Kilkenny League
Jason Murphy (Stella Maris Drumcondra) Leinster Senior League
Ryan O?Callaghan (St Francis FC) Leinster Senior League
Patrick Robilliard (Tullamore Town) CCFL
Sean Rogers (Colepark FC) Leinster Senior League
Luke Rossiter (St James’s Gate) Leinster Senior League
Michael Russell (Kilnamanagh) DDSL
David Scott (Derry Rovers) CCFL
Keifer Trappe (Tolka Rovers) DDSL
Jack Traynor (Home Farm) DDSL
Conor Walsh (Stella Maris Drumcondra) Leinster Senior LeaguePlayers will also be required to attend a mandatory meeting on Wednesday, October 14 (7.30pm) at FAI HQ, Abbotstown, Dublin 15. The squad will depart Dublin on Friday morning October 16 for tournament in Sligo returning Sunday October 18.The following players have been placed on the stand-by list:
Jack Hall (Mullingar Athletic) CCFL
David Minmagh (Mullingar Athletic) CCFL
Jason McGuire (Wexford Youths) Wexford League
Mark Jackson (Kilnamanagh) DDSL
Jamie McDarby (Home Farm) DDSL
Darren Prendergast (Hardwicke) AUL
Sean Connolly (Tullamore Town) CCFL
Andrew McGovern (Kilnamanagh) DDSL
Derek Boud (Tolka Rovers) DDSL
Adam Copeland (Cabinteely) DDSL
Adam McMahon (Home Farm) DDSL
Jamie Burns (Malahide United) DDSL
Shane Hanley (Evergreen) Kilkenny League
Christian Marguerson (Lucan United) DDSL
Daniel Forde (Woodlawn Sportslink) NDSL
Craig Perry (Hardwicke) AUL
Noel Clarke (Crumlin United) Leinster Senior League