Club Events League Info

2013/2014 Roll of Honour

Congratulations to all CCFL Award Recipients
Special Appreciation awards Paddy Nolan
Willow Park Under 19’s
Young Player Merit Award Cain Brereton
Fair Play Award Mucklagh Under 17’s
Player Merit Award Leona Archibald
Frank O’Connell Hall of Fame Mick Coleman
Club Merit Award Castlepollard Celtic
Contribution to Football Barry Hennessy
Club of the Year Willow Park


League Winners Winners Runners-Up
Senior Division Willow Park Arlington AFC
Premier Division Mullingar Athletic Willow Park
Division 3 Saturday Gaels Utd Colmcille Celtic
Division 1 Mullingar Town Temple Villa
Division 1 Saturday Camlin Utd Boro Celtic
Division 2 Moate Celtic Clara Town
Division 3A Edenderry Town BBC Utd
Division 3B Kilcormac Utd Banagher Utd
Division 4A Portlaoise Shamrocks Portarlington Town
Division 4B Pullough FC Killoe Celtic
Women’s Division Mullingar Athletic Killeigh
Under 19 Division Willow Park Killavilla Utd
Youths Division Willow Park Rosenallis AFC
Youths Division 1 Kinnegad Juniors AFC Temple Villa
Under 17 Division Willow Park Birr Town
Over 35 League Division 2 Rosenallis AFC //////////////////////
Over 35 League Division 1 Camlin Utd //////////////////////
Cup Winners Winners Runners-Up
John Farrell Counties Cup Melville Utd. St.Peters FC
Paddy Cotter Senior Cup Willow Park Arlington
Combined Counties Shield Portlaoise Shamrocks Edenderry Town
Billy Hyland Premier Division Cup Mullingar Athletic Clonaslee Utd
Saturday Divisions Cup Mullingar Town Ballymahon
Michael Dolan Cup Div 1 Cup Boro Celtic Camlin Utd
Denis Delaney Div 2 Cup Portlaoise FC Walsh Island Shamrocks
Oliver Ward Div 3 Sub Cup Castlepollard Celtic Banagher Utd
Red Shop Div 4 Sub Cup Ballinagar Clara Town
Women’s Cup Mullingar Athletic Tullamore Town
C.C.F.L. Women’s Shield Tullamore Town Clara Town
Under 19 Cup Willow Park Mountmellick Utd
C.C.F.L. Youths Cup Willow Park Kinnegad Juniors AFC
Ita Farrell Under 17 Cup Willow Park Birr Town
PMB Construction Over 35′s Cup Rosenallis AFC //////////////////////
PMB Construction Over 35s Shield Nenagh FC //////////////////////