Club Events League Info

2019 CCFL Award Night Recipients

Below are the winners from this year’s Dinner Dance.  Congratulations to all clubs and individuals on their awards.


Fair Play Award



International Recognition Award 

Enda Kenny (Monkksland Utd.)

Jody Dillon (Stradbally Town)


Special Appreciation awards

Noel McCann (Bridge House)

Catherine McEntee (Grange Utd.)


Young Player Merit Award

Ryan Kilroe (Edenderry Town)


Player Merit Award

Earl Gaylard (Monksland Utd.)


Women’s Player Merit Award

Louise Molloy (Willow Park)


Frank O’Connell Hall of Fame

Francis Healy (Banagher Utd.)


Club Merit Award

Stradbally Town


Contribution to Football

Ollie O’Connell (Killeigh)


Club of the Year

Willow Park