Youth youthinterleague

CCFL Interleague Squad

The CCFL announce their Interleague Squad for the upcoming FAI Interleague Competition which commences against the DDSL on the 3rd November in Leah Victoria Park Tullamore. The Group also consists of the AUL & the NDSL, with both games being played inDublin.


The Squad is drawn from 11 different clubs, which shows the spread of talent that currently exists within the League. This Years Squad is managed by Eamonn Brady ably assisted by Dom Keating, Christy O’Toole, Mick Gorman and Tony Hurley.


The players named in the squad are as follows;


Andrew Bonham        Abbeyleix Ath

Dean Byrne                 Abbeyleix Ath

Tony Flanagan            Abbeyleix Ath

Bidemi Afolabi           Clongowes Wood

John Byrne                  Clongowes Wood

Santigo Sanchez          Clongowes Wood

Shane Hyland             CR Forrest

Michael Cleere           EdenderryTown

Rory Finnegan            Gallen Utd

Ian McCarthy              Killavilla Utd

Cathal Cleary              Mountmellick Utd

Max Charles                Mullingar Ath

Eoin Clarke                 Mullingar Ath

Darragh Daly              Mullingar Ath

Darren Kenna              Mullingar Ath

Eoin O’Malley            Mullingar Ath

Dylan Downey           NewbridgeTown

Richard Reddan         NewbridgeTown

Gary Burke                 Rosenallis

Cillian Callaly             Rosenallis

Jordan Williamson      Rosenallis

Keith Byrne                St.Peters