Club Events League Info

CCFL Youths Vs. Mayo & District League

CCFL Squad for FAI Youths Interleague game Vs. Mayo & District League

2.30pm, Leah Victoria Park, Tullamore

Saturday 30th October 2016


Jamie Lumley, Jamie Ballesty,

Rayan Mennad, Shaun Byrne,

Shane Martin, William Walsh (Tullamore Town)
Ian McCormack , Alex Francis

Brian Malone, Jack Cullinan(Willow Park)
Jack Langton, Fionn Scully

Craig Lynch, Keith Ryan

Sean McCormack, Niall Doran

Cormac Comiskey (Portlaoise AFC)
Eoin Dunne (Rosenalis)
Nathan Brundell (Kilbeggan SC)
Nathan woods (Mullingar Town)
Frank Kavanagh (Mullingar Town)
Aaron Malone, Colin Murphy
Ben Kilroe (Mucklagh AFC)


The CCFL extends it thanks to all players and clubs for their participation to date and

we wish the squad and management team all the best for the forthcoming series of games.