Club Events League Info

Division 4 Cup Groups

Division 4 Cup Groups


Group 1


Clara Town C

Old Forth Celtic

Banagher Utd

Kilcormac Utd B




Castlejordan Utd

Stradbally Town B

Ballinahowen FC B

Cloneygowan Celtic


Group 3


Rosenallis FC B

Derry Rovers B

Clonmore Utd

Geashill FC


Group 4


Riverside FC

St Aengus FC

Clara Town B


Competition Format


(1) All teams play each other twice in group.

(2) Top team in each group play in semi-finals

(3) If there is a tie at top after the games played head to head between

tied teams will decide the placing’s and if that does not resolve the placing,

goal difference will count.